PAY DUES    

calendar image

4200 Jackson Street
Alexandria
Lousiana
71301
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

MLS Meeting

Thu. 21 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 28 Jul, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 15 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 22 Sep, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 20 Oct, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 27 Oct, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 17 Nov, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 24 Nov, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Past Events

MLS Meeting

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Contract Class

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 17 Feb, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 24 Feb, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 17 Mar, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 24 Mar, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 21 Apr, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 28 Apr, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 19 May, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 26 May, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am

MLS Meeting

Thu. 16 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Director Meetings

Thu. 23 Jun, 2022 12:00 am - 1:00 am